EVENT ORGANISER

FURTHER INFORMATION

AND SPACE BOOKINGS:

Ms. Gerdi Hondebrink

B.V. Industrial Promotions

International (I.P.I.)

P.O. Box 225

7470 AE Goor

The Netherlands

Tel.: +31 (0)547 27 15 66

Fax: +31 (0)547 26 12 38

e-mail: gerdi@ipi-bv.nl

Event contacts

ERA

ENQUIRIES ON

ERA CONVENTION:

Michel Petitjean

(Secretary General)

Avenue Jules Bordet 142

B - 1140 Brussels

Belgium

Tel.+  32 2 761 16 04

Fax.+ 32 2 761 16 99

era@erarental.org

www.erarental.org

EXHIBITOR ENQUIRIES

KHL GROUP

Lynn Collett

Southfields

Southview Road

Wadhurst

East Sussex

TN5 6TP, UK

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786 223

Fax: +44 (0)1892 784086

e-mail: lynn.collett@khl.com

www.khl.com

2 - 4 MAY

International Rental Exhibition

Sales offices

CHINA

Cathy Yao

Tel: +86 10 6553 6676

e-mail: cathy.yao@khl.com

 

KOREA

CH Park

Tel: +82 (0)2 730 1234

e-mail: mci@unitel.co.kr

 

FRANCE/BELGIUM

Hamilton Pearman

Tel: +33 (0)1 4593 0858

e-mail: hpearman@wanadoo.fr

GERMANY/AUSTRIA/

SWITZERLAND

Simon Battersby

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786 232

e-mail: simon.battersby@khl.com

 

TURKEY

Emre Apa

Tel: +90 (0)216 302 5382

e-mail: emre.apa@apayayincilik.com.tr

 

ITALY

Fabio Potestà

Tel: (010) 570 4948

e-mail: info@mediapointsrl.it

UK

Lynn Collett

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786 223

e-mail: lynn.collett@khl.com

 

NETHERLANDS

Arthur Schavemaker

Tel: +31 (0)547 27 50 05

e-mail: arthur@kenter.nl

 

SWEDEN/FINLAND/

DENMARK/NORWAY

Peter Gilmore

Tel: +44 (0)20 7834 5559

e-mail: pgilmores@aol.com

 

NORTH AMERICA

Alister Williams

Tel: +1 843 637 4127

e-mail: alister.williams@khl.com

 

In official cooperation with:

Organized by Industrial Promotions International in association with International Rental News    IRE 2017 ¬©